Calendar

Sat, 1 Oct
Synthesize Saturday 11:00AM — 3:00PM
Tue, 4 Oct
Open Night! Come and see the space 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Fri, 7 Oct
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM
Sat, 8 Oct
Synthesize Saturday 11:00AM — 3:00PM
Tue, 11 Oct
Tinkering Tuesdays 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Fri, 14 Oct
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM
Sat, 15 Oct
Synthesize Saturday 11:00AM — 3:00PM
Tue, 18 Oct
Tinkering Tuesdays 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Fri, 21 Oct
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM
Sat, 22 Oct
Synthesize Saturday 11:00AM — 3:00PM
Tue, 25 Oct
Tinkering Tuesdays 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Fri, 28 Oct
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM
Sat, 29 Oct
Synthesize Saturday 11:00AM — 3:00PM
Tue, 1 Nov
Tinkering Tuesdays 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Fri, 4 Nov
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM
Sat, 5 Nov
Synthesize Saturday 11:00AM — 3:00PM
Tue, 8 Nov
Tinkering Tuesdays 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Fri, 11 Nov
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM
Sat, 12 Nov
Synthesize Saturday 11:00AM — 3:00PM
Tue, 15 Nov
Tinkering Tuesdays 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Fri, 18 Nov
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM
Sat, 19 Nov
Synthesize Saturday 11:00AM — 3:00PM
Tue, 22 Nov
Tinkering Tuesdays 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Fri, 25 Nov
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM
Sat, 26 Nov
Synthesize Saturday 11:00AM — 3:00PM
Tue, 29 Nov
Tinkering Tuesdays 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Fri, 2 Dec
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM
Sat, 3 Dec
Synthesize Saturday 11:00AM — 3:00PM
Tue, 6 Dec
Tinkering Tuesdays 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Fri, 9 Dec
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM