Calendar

Fri, 1 Mar
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM
Sat, 2 Mar
Synthesize Saturdays 12:00PM — 3:00PM
Sun, 3 Mar
Dice Hard: board game meetup 1:30PM — 4:30PM
Tue, 5 Mar
Tinkering Tuesdays 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Public Open Night! 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Fri, 8 Mar
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM
Sat, 9 Mar
Synthesize Saturdays 12:00PM — 3:00PM
Tue, 12 Mar
Tinkering Tuesdays 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Fri, 15 Mar
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM
Sat, 16 Mar
Synthesize Saturdays 12:00PM — 3:00PM
Tue, 19 Mar
Tinkering Tuesdays 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Fri, 22 Mar
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM
Cybersecurity Meetup 6:30PM — 8:30PM
Sat, 23 Mar
Synthesize Saturdays 12:00PM — 3:00PM
Tue, 26 Mar
Tinkering Tuesdays 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Fri, 29 Mar
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM
Sat, 30 Mar
Synthesize Saturdays 12:00PM — 3:00PM
Tue, 2 Apr
Tinkering Tuesdays 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Public Open Night! 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Fri, 5 Apr
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM
Sat, 6 Apr
Synthesize Saturdays 12:00PM — 3:00PM
Sun, 7 Apr
Dice Hard: board game meetup 1:30PM — 4:30PM
Tue, 9 Apr
Tinkering Tuesdays 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Fri, 12 Apr
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM
Sat, 13 Apr
Synthesize Saturdays 12:00PM — 3:00PM
Tue, 16 Apr
Tinkering Tuesdays 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Fri, 19 Apr
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM
Sat, 20 Apr
Synthesize Saturdays 12:00PM — 3:00PM
Tue, 23 Apr
Tinkering Tuesdays 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Fri, 26 Apr
Functioning Fridays 10:00AM — 2:00PM